That a user with an administrator role could remove himself from an account

Yeray Pérez Martínez
Have the possibility that a user with an administrator role can remove himself from the account.
This may be necessary in those cases where the user transfers ownership of the account and he remains an administrator with access to the account, until another user does not delete it.